If some participants didn't get redirected to the correct completion URL don't worry - they'll still have been able to complete and can be approved/rewarded. However, they'll be listed in your submissions with NOCODE. NOCODE  means that the participant completed the study manually and not via the completion code you provided. It doesn't necessarily mean the participant did not complete the study but highlights the submission for further investigation.

Did this answer your question?