Yes, you can preview a study as a participant would see it before launching. 

Simply navigate to the final page of the study creation window and click 'preview' in the bottom right corner.

Your study should appear in the iframe and when you reach the completion URL you should see a message that tells you that you've set up your completion URL correctly - you may be asked to sign in again in order to test this step.

 

Did this answer your question?